MAT Participating colleges from West Zone

 | September 09,2010 06:17 pm IST

MAT paper based test was held on September 5, 2010. CoolAvenues has compiled a west zone list of colleges who accept MAT scores.

There is around 30 B-School in the West Zone who accepts MAT scores. The students are requested to follow the individual websites of colleges for details of admission procedure. Here are the names, location and website links of those colleges:









List of the participating management institutes from west zone

S No   Institute Name                             Website address
1        AICAR Business School, Neral
2        AIMA-Centre for Management Education (PGDM), Multi-Location
3        AIMA-Centre for Management Education (PGDITM), Multi-Location
4        Asian School of Management, Pune
5        Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's IBMR,
6        Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's ICS, Pune
7        Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's IIBR, Pune
8        Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's IMCOST, Mumbai
       Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's IPS, Pune
10     Biyani Institute of Science & Management, Jaipur
11     Chameli Devi Institute of Management & Research, Indore
12     Disha Institute of Management & Technology, Raipur
13     Disha School of Management, Raipur
14     IILM Academy of Higher Learning, Jaipur
15     Indian Institute of e-Business Management, Pune
16     Institute for Technology & Management, Navi Mumbai
17     Institute of Management & Global Education, Bhilai
18     Institute of Rural Management, Jaipur
19     Institute of Rural Management, Jodhpur
20     Kohinoor Business School & Centre for Management Research,Khandala
21     Maharishi Arvind Institute of Science & Management, Jaipur www.maism.corg
22     Maharishi Arvind International Institute of Management, Kota
23     MKM Institute of Management, Jaipur
24     Mody Institute of Technology & Science, Laxmangarh
25     Parul Institute of Management, Vadodara
26     Rajiv Gandhi Group of Institutions, Bhopal
27    St Kabir Institute of Professional Studies, Ahmedabad
28    Suryadatta Institute of Business Management & Technology, Pune
29    Suryadatta Institute of Management & Information Research, Pune
30    Suryadatta Institute of Management & Mass Communication, Pune
31    Udai College of Commerce & Science, Jaipur
32    Udai Institute of Management Studies, Jaipur
33    Xavier Institute of Development Action & Studies, Jabalpur