Southern Zone B-School listing for MAT September, 2010

 | September 09,2010 02:22 pm IST

MAT paper based test was held on September 5, 2010. However the computer based test of MAT will start from September 11, 2010 in different time slots at specific test venues; subject to number of candidates registering for Computer Based Test.

There are more than 56 colleges in the South Zone who accept MAT scores. The students are requested to follow the individual websites of colleges for details of admission procedure. Here are the names, location and website links of those colleges:









S No    Institute Name                                  Website address
          Accord Business School, Tirupati
2          Acharya Institute of Management & Sciences, Bangalore
3          Acharya's Bangalore B-School,
4          Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kalady
5          AIMA-Centre for Management Education (PGDM), Multi-Location
6         AIMA-Centre for Management Education (PGDITM), Multi-Location
7         Alliance Business School, Bangalore
8         Asian School of Business Management, Secunderabad
9         Aurora's Business School, Hyderabad
10       Badruka Group of Institutions, Hyderabad
11       Bangalore City College, Bangalore
12      Caarmel Engineering College, Pathanamthitta
13      CMR Bangalore School of Business, Bangalore
14      CMR Institute of Management & Technology, Bangalore
15      Community Institute of Management Studies, Bangalore
16      Conspi Academy of Management Studies, Thiruvananthapuram
17      DC School of Management & Technology, Kottayam
18      De Paul Institute of Science & Technology, Angamaly
      Elijah Institute of Management Studies, Thrissur
20      GITAM University, Vishakhapatnam
21      Gnanam School of Business, Thanjavur
22      Guruvayurappan Institute of Management, Coimbatore
23      Holy Grace Academy of Management Studies, Thrissur
24      IFIM Business School, Bangalore
25      Ilahia College of Engineering & Technology, Muvattupuzha
26      Institute of Business Management & Technology, Bangalore
27      Institute of Technology-Mayyil, Kannur
28      INTECH Institute of Business Management, Bangalore
29      International Academy of Management & Entrepreneurship, Bangalore
30     Jawaharlal Institute of Technology, Coimbatore
31     Karnataka College of Management, Bangalore
32     KKECS Institute of Management, Bangalore
33     KVM College of Engineering & Information Technology, Cherthala
34     Mangalam College of Engineering , Kottayam
35     Marthoma College of Management & Technology, Ernakulam
36     Meridian College of Management, Alwaye
37     MES College, Aluva
38     MP Birla Institute of Management, Bangalore
39     Musaliar Institute of Management, Pathanamthitta
40     National Institute of Tourism & Hospitality Management,Hyderabad
41     Nehru College of Engineering & Research Centre, Thrissur
42     Nehru College of Management, Coimbatore
43    Nehru Institute of Information Technology & Management,Coimbatore
44    Padmashree Institute of Management Studies, Bangalore
45    Park Global School of Business Excellence ,Chennai
46    Park Global School of Business Excellence ,Coimbatore
47    RK Institute of Management & Computer Science, Bangalore
48    Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Textile Management, Coimbatore
49    Saveetha University, Chennai
50    SCMS School of Technology & Management, Kochi
51    SCMS-Cochin,Kochi
52    Sree Narayana Guru Institute of Science & Technology, North Paravur
53    Srinivas Institute of Management Studies, Mangalore
54    SRM University, Kattankulathur
55    SSM College of Engineering, Namakkal
56    T. John College, Bangalore